Menu

Academic Affairs

dean@agts.edu | registrar@agts.edu

Tim Hager

Vice President, Dean of AGTS

Paul Lewis

Associate Dean | AGTS
Program Director, PhD Biblical Interpretation & Theology
Professor of Historical Theology and Intercultural Studies

Deb Gehris

Executive Assistant to Vice President,
Dean of AGTS

Alison Choate

Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean

Joe Arnold

Faculty Administrative Assistant and
PhD Program Coordinator, Biblical Interpretation and Theology

Kathy Harrison

Seminary Registration & Degree Audit Coordinator

Keena Morris

Records Specialist

Meghan Musy

Assistant Professor, Old Testament
Director of Competency-Based Theological Education

Robert Eby

Director, Cordas C. Burnett Preaching Center
Associate Professor

Development & Alumni

development@agts.edu | alumni@agts.edu

Sarah Clark

Development & Alumni Support Specialist

Enrollment Management

info@agts.edu

Nik White

AGTS Enrollment Coordinator

Trevor O’Bryan

AGTS/Evangel Graduate
Financial Aid Counselor

Doctor of Ministry Office

dmin@agts.edu

Cory Shipley

D.Min. Project Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Practical Theology

Geneva Heiskell

DMin Student Support Specialist

Intercultural Doctoral Studies

plewis@agts.edu

DeLonn L. Rance

Director of Intercultural Doctoral Studies
Chair of Global Missions Department
Professor of Intercultural Studies

Valerie Rance

Acting Admissions Coordinator, Intercultural Doctoral Studies
Administrative Assistant

PhD of Biblical Interpretation and Theology

Paul Lewis

Associate Dean | AGTS
Program Director, PhD Biblical Interpretation & Theology
Professor of Historical Theology and Intercultural Studies

Library

library@agts.edu

Rick Oliver

Director of Library
Evangel University/Assemblies of God Theological Seminary

Matt Clark

Seminary and Instruction Librarian

Student Life

BryantA@evangel.edu

Alex Bryant

Student Life Coordinator