Menu

Academic Affairs

dean@agts.edu | registrar@agts.edu

Tim Hager

Vice President, Dean of AGTS

Paul Lewis

Associate Dean | AGTS
Program Director, PhD Biblical Interpretation & Theology
Professor of Historical Theology and Intercultural Studies

Cara Cross

Executive Assistant to the Deans

Joe Arnold

Faculty Administrative Assistant and
PhD Program Coordinator, Biblical Interpretation and Theology

Kathy Harrison

Assistant Registrar, Seminary

Meghan Musy

Assistant Professor, Old Testament
Director of Competency-Based Theological Education

Robert Eby

Director, Cordas C. Burnett Preaching Center
Associate Professor of Biblical Exposition and Preaching

Sarah Horine

Administrative Assistant, Doctoral programs

Development & Alumni

development@agts.edu | alumni@agts.edu

Sarah Clark

Development & Alumni Support Specialist

Soncee Partida

Major Gifts Officer

Enrollment Management

info@agts.edu

Nik White

AGTS Enrollment Coordinator

Doctor of Ministry Office

dmin@agts.edu

John Battaglia

DMin Director
Associate Professor of Pastoral Theology and Leadership

Cory Shipley

D.Min. Project Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Practical Theology

Intercultural Doctoral Studies

Mike McAteer

Director of Intercultural Doctoral Studies
Chair of Global Missions Department
Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies

PhD of Biblical Interpretation and Theology

Paul Lewis

Associate Dean | AGTS
Program Director, PhD Biblical Interpretation & Theology
Professor of Historical Theology and Intercultural Studies

Library

library@agts.edu

Rick Oliver

Director of Library
Evangel University/Assemblies of God Theological Seminary

Matt Clark

Seminary and Instruction Librarian

Rumyana Hristova

Catalog & Outreach Librarian, Corda C. Burnett Library

Student Life

BryantA@evangel.edu

Alex Bryant

Student Life Coordinator