Driving Directions
  What We Believe
  Mission & Objectives
  Staff, Administration,   Seminary Board of
  Exchange Program
  Financial Information
  About Springfield
  Student Life

Staff Directory
Click here to see a listing of the Seminary Board of Advisors.s
Click here to see a listing of the Board of Administration.
Click here to see a listing of the Faculty.
Advancement—Development, Alumni & Marketing Offices
( development@agts.edu) (alumni@agts.edu)
Hausfeld, Mark Ayers, Christy Clark, Sarah Shaffer, Dan
Hausfeld, Mark Ayres, Christy Clark, Sarah Shaffer, Dan


Development & Alumni Coordinator

Development Office Support Specialist

Director of Development


Seminary Academic Affairs (dean@agts.edu) ( registrar@agts.edu )
Railey, James Lewis, Paul Gehris, Deb Yadon, Sharon
Railey, James H. Lewis, Paul Gehris, Deb Sharon Yadon
Dean of the Seminary Associate Dean of the Seminary Academic Services
Faculty Administrative Assistant, Ph.D. Program Coordinator
Harrison, Kathy Burnham, Tammy Heiskell, Geneva M.
Harrison, Kathy Burnham, Tammy Kyungwha "Jamie" Chung
Seminary Registration & Degree Audit Coordinator Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean Faculty Student Assistant


Doctor of Ministry Office (dmin@agts.edu)
Taylor, Cheryl A. Oleson, Ava Olena, Lois krista
Taylor, Cheryl A. Oleson, Ava Olena, Lois Heiskell, Geneva
DMin Director DMin Program Coordinator DMin Project
DMin Student Support Specialist


Enrollment Management Office (info@agts.edu)
Brittany natalia stormy Clark, Sarah
Ketchem, Christina Morris, Keena Davis, Stormy Hawk, Bryan
AGTS Admissions Counselor Admissions Coordinator Director of
Veteran Center
AGTS/Evangel Graduate Financial Aid Counselor


Intercultural Doctoral Studies (plewis@agts.edu)
Rance, DeLonn Lewis, Paul Rance, Valerie
Rance, DeLonn Lewis, Paul Rance, Valerie
Director of Intercultural Doctoral Studies Program and Admissions Coordinator Administrative Assistant


Oliver, Rick
Oliver, Rick
Assistant Director of Library Services


PhD of Biblical Interpretation and Theology
steve lim Yadon, Sharon
Railey, James H. Sharon Yadon
Director Ph.D Program Coordinator


President's Office  (meambers@evangel.edu)
Hausfeld, Mark Starkey, Susan Chelsey Shroyer Chelsey Shroyer
Hausfeld, Mark Meamber, Susan Hover, Tryphena Groninger, Alma


Administrative Assistant to President Receptionist Receptionist


Spiritual Formation and Student Services Office          
Taylor, Jay P. jamie pool
Taylor, Jay P.
Director of Spiritual Formation Administrative Assistant
Student Life & Spiritual Formation



1.800.467.AGTS • 1.800.467.2487 • Fax: 417.268.1001 • agts@agts.edu1435 N. Glenstone Ave., Springfield, Mo. 65802
Copyright © AGTS. All rights reserved. AGTS Website Policies: Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Linkage Disclaimer